Rolling Stones draft signup/discussion thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rolling Stones draft signup/discussion thread

Post in this thread if you want in. We'll determine the number of rounds once we know how many drafters we have.
    Originally posted by Kevin Seitzer
    We pinch ran for Altuve specifically to screw over Mith's fantasy team.

I'm in.
    "When I use a word," Humpty Dumpty said in rather a scornful tone, "it means just what I choose it to mean - neither more nor less."
    "The question is," said Alice, "whether you can make words mean so many different things."
    "The question is," said Humpty Dumpty, "which is to be master - that's all."

Comment

I'm no Stones expert, but if there is room for me I'll play. No more 40-rounders, though.

Comment

There is always room for you, Lucky.

Comment

I thougt we set from the beginning that we are going to draft an album/disk, lets say 14 songs. If we get 8 or less guys, then we should draft a concert, say 20 songs with 3 encores. Either way, i say we post to a rolling stones fan board and let them vote on the winner!
          "You know what's wrong with America? If I lovingly tongue a woman's nipple in a movie, it gets an "NC-17" rating, if I chop it off with a machete, it's an "R". That's what's wrong with America, man...."--Dennis Hopper

"One should judge a man mainly from his depravities. Virtues can be faked. Depravities are real." -- Klaus Kinski

Comment

I'm in

Comment

I'm in.
              "I lingered round them, under that benign sky: watched the moths fluttering among the heath and harebells, listened to the soft wind breathing through the grass, and wondered how any one could ever imagine unquiet slumbers for the sleepers in that quiet earth."

Comment

So far:

Erik
                Sheep
                Lucky
                FB
                Revo
                Mith

Comment

Yokay

Comment

Erik
                    Sheep
                    Lucky