MLB At-Bat

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MLB At-Bat

Does anyone use this app? I want to find something similar to NFL Rewind where I can re-watch particular at-bats? Does anyone know if this app lets you do that?

http://mlb.mlb.com/mobile/atbat/
    Find that level above your head and help you reach it.

Use it a ton, but you can't do what you're asking for. You have to use mlb.tv to jump into a specific AB

Comment

Originally posted by Moonlight J View Post
      Use it a ton, but you can't do what you're asking for. You have to use mlb.tv to jump into a specific AB
      Thanks Jason!
      Find that level above your head and help you reach it.

Comment

yep, mlb.tv will do that. you can scroll to any point in the game.
        "Instead of all of this energy and effort directed at the war to end drugs, how about a little attention to drugs which will end war?" Albert Hofmann

Comment

Looking for some info on MLB.tv ...

So this is my first year as a subscriber to MLB.tv and I sure used it a lot through the regular season ... so I checked to see how it works in the post-season ... and read this (bolding mine) ...

Available games will include the National League Wild Card Game, NL Division Series and NL Championship Series (all games); the American League Division Series and ALCS (select games); and the World Series (all games). Check the schedule for games and for participating pay TV providers, as a one-time authentication is required for eligible subscribers.
          Huh? I don't have a cable subscription. Does this mean that I won't be able to watch the post-season???

And seriously, not all AL games are included?

Anyone know the scoop here?
          It certainly feels that way. But I'm distrustful of that feeling and am curious about evidence.

Comment

Originally posted by TranaGreg View Post
            Looking for some info on MLB.tv ...